Contact us

Contact us

SmartPipe System Oy

Ohtolankatu 1
01510 Vantaa
Finland

Business identity code: 2875057-5

 

Enquiries:
010 212 2300
info@smartpipe.fi

 

Maintenance and installations:
huolto@smartpipe.fi

Esa Kumpu

CEO
+358 400 331 141
esa.kumpu@smartpipe.fi

Marco Poulsen

Marketing
+358 400 604 401
marco.poulsen@smartpipe.fi

Pekka Ikäheimonen

Sales
+358 40 900 0011
pekka.ikaheimonen@smartpipe.fi

Sari Vilenius

Sales
+358 405 813 590
sari.vilenius@smartpipe.fi

Mikko Eskola

Product and business development

+358 50 555 0660
mikko.eskola@smartpipe.fi

Juha Kekäläinen

Installation, maintenance and technical specialist
+358 400 396 006
juha.kekalainen@smartpipe.fi

Elias Poulsen

Installation, maintenance and technical specialist
+358 10 212 2300
elias.poulsen@smartpipe.fi

Nea Kumpu

Office, customer service
+358 10 212 2300
nea.kumpu@smartpipe.fi

Marco Poulsen

CEO
+358 400 604 401
marco.poulsen
@smartpipe.fi

Esa Kumpu

Finance
+358 400 331 141
esa.kumpu
@smartpipe.fi

Pekka Ikäheimonen

Sales
+358 40 900 0011
pekka.ikaheimonen
@smartpipe.fi

Sari Vilenius

Sales
+358 405 813 590
sari.vilenius
@smartpipe.fi

Juha Kekäläinen

Installation, maintenance and technical specialist
+358 400 396 006
juha.kekalainen
@smartpipe.fi

You can also contact us using the form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe for our newsletter

You will receive interesting features about pipe cleaning, and the latest news straight into your inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.